Pilates Roll, 90 x 15 cm, blue

An effective tool for Pilates, fitness and rehabilitation. It can be used for a variety of exercises. In Pilates the roll is normally used to increase the effectiveness of exercises and lengthening exercises. It is also an excellent tool for self-massage on the legs, back and the glutes! Made of particularly firm EVA foam; even after many hours of intensive use it remains firm and round! - EVA foam - closed-cell, hygienic - simply wipe clean Color: blue

Togu Pilates Ring 40 cm, black

A stable fiberglass ring with soft handles. A training aid for strengthening many muscle groups in standing, sitting or lying exercises. Recommended for individual and group trainings, at home or in the studio. Weight approx. 650 g Color: black

Togu Redondo Pilates Ball, 22 cm, blue

A soft and robust ball. An inflatable and space-saving aid suitable for many exercises. The collapsible ball for strengthening the spinal muscles, mobilizing the spine and relaxation. Included is a poster with exercise possibilities. Color: blue

Togu Redondo Pilates Ball, 26 cm, red

A soft and robust ball. An inflatable and space-saving aid suitable for many exercises. The collapsible ball for strengthening the spinal muscles, mobilizing the spine and relaxation. A poster with exercise possibilities is included. Color: red

Pilates Rolle lang, 90 x 15 cm, blau

Die Pilates Rolle ist ein häufig verwendetes, effektives Hilfsmittel für das Pilates-Bodentraining. Die Rolle wird zur Stärkung der Körpermitte eingesetzt. Sie eignet sich für eine Vielzahl von Übungen im Sitzen oder Liegen sowie zum Trainieren der Stützkraft. Unsere Pilates Rolle ist aus besonders druckfestem EVA-Schaum hergestellt und bleibt auch nach vielen Stunden Beanspruchung formstabil und rund. Dies macht sie auch für Fortgeschrittene interessant. EVA-Schaum, geschlossen-porig abwaschbar und hygienisch. Farbe: blau

Togu Pilates Ring, ca. 40 cm, schwarz

Stabiler Ring mit Softgriffen aus Fiberglas. Der Pilates Ring ist ein Trainingsgerät zur Kräftigung vieler Muskelgruppen und kann für Übungen im Stehen, Sitzen oder Liegen eingesetzt werden. Empfehlenswert für das Einzel- und Gruppentraining im Studio oder Zuhause. Gewicht ca. 650 g

Togu REDONDO Pilates Ball, 22 cm, blau

Softweich und trotzdem robust. Aufblasbar und platzsparend, für viele Übungen geeignet. Der faltbare Ball zur Kräftigung der Wirbelsäulenmuskulatur, Mobilisierung der Wirbelsäule und Entspannung. Lieferung Inkl. Übungsposter Farbe: blau

Togu Redondo Pilates Ball, 26 cm, rubinrot

Softweich und trotzdem robust. Aufblasbar und platzsparend, für viele Übungen geeignet. Der faltbare Ball zur Kräftigung der Wirbelsäulenmuskulatur, Mobilisierung der Wirbelsäule und Entspannung. Lieferung Inkl. Übungsposter Farbe: rubinrot